WSHA Committee

Camilla Mair               Chairwoman, 1988

Sarah da Costa           Treasurer, 1985

Jayne Triffitt                Honorary President, Headmistress of Woldingham School

Harriet van der Lande   1984

Liz Drury                     1986

Liz Gross                    1980

Clare Nicholson           1988

Monica McGreal          rscj

Anne Bailey                Past Staff Member

Trish Frisby                Current Staff Member

Katie Hogben             Alumnae Development Officer

WSHA are always looking for new members to join the Committee. There are three Committee meetings held each year, usually in September, January and April, either in London or at Woldingham School.  If you are interested in finding out more about joining the Committee, please contact the Alumnae Development Officer  at or telephone +44 (0) 1883 654307